Weekly rant

Welcome to our weekly rant in 10 sentences or less! 

I LOVE my stepkids. Like, SERIOUSLY. They are pretty much the BEST kids ever, so there.

But one thing I never knew I was in store for as a mom was the CONSTANT complaining of foods! I am a ROCKIN cook. I knew how to cook well before meeting the hubster, but his gourmet skills have really taught me so much.  I love food from all around the world, and I cook  really healthy. Yet every time I lay a plate down I get” Oh. THAT is what we are eating? “

Followed by a twisted, pained look! I swear this is the reason I have found my first 5 gray hairs. Le SIGH…..

NOPE. NOT GONNA HAPPEN!

Click ‘follow’ or subscribe with your email and be sure to confirm your subscription in your inbox! Get ready for the best in fashion, funnies, business advice, DIY’s and more!* ***To comment on the post, click the post, scroll to the bottom and comment away!****

                                                                    XOXO Fans,

                                                                    Dramatic Erin

Leave a Reply

