Daily Inspiration Quote

Walt totally has this quote right; and I am doing just that; I just applied to be on season 14 of “Project Runway”! Whether  I make it or not doesn’t matter(ok, I kinda hope I at least get an audition) , but shooting towards my dreams is what matters. Don’t stop believing.

If you can dream it. You can do it. - Walt Disney. Believe this. Go for your dreams and don't look back.

*Like this quote? Well go on and subscribe for more awesome-sauce quotes, fashion news, funnies, DIY’s, business advice and MORE!*

XOXO Fans,

Dramatique Erin

Leave a Reply

