Daily inspiration Quote-A tribute

Today’s daily quote is more of a compilation and tribute to a great human being, Robin Williams. Robin was an intricate, funny, and mysterious man who reveled in making the world smile. Although I never knew him, I wish I could tell him that he made a difference in my life, and dare I say, in ALL of our lives.

60a9f9815ad51dd5fc5a761121a1dc62

ย 

Leave a Reply

