Monthly Style Guide-September

I have always enjoyed styling my hair into fun designs; it is the greatest part of being a girl! I am lucky in that I have naturally curly hair so I can manipulate as much as I want, easily and freely!

I love the classic braid and how it has evolved into some really exquisite designs, and then some really simple but elegant designs. I love that one can throw on a pair of jeans or a t-shirt, but their hair is really the central character in the “show” of the outfit.

These hairstyle are a big hit right now, so jump on in and have some fun creating a fresh new design for YOUR hair!

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

